Login
  Help

Folder Navigator

Education and Training
Protocol Builder
General Information
Related Links
Contact Us

Basic Folder Information

Contact Us

Human Research Protection Program Office

For General Questions:

POC Title Email Phone
Stephanie Henderson HRPP Manager/IRB Administrator stephanie.henderson@ochsner.org 504-842-3563
Lydia Bazzano Executive IRB Chair lbazzano@ochsner.org 504-842-3589
Sylvia Young IRB Specialist sylvia.young@ochsner.org 504-842-3523
Jaquail Durant IRB Specialist jaquail.durant@ochsner.org 504-842-3681
Connie Catha Quality Assurance Coordinator ccatha@ochsner.org 504-842-4248
Tim Haynes Quality Assurance Coordinator timothy.haynes@ochsner.org 504-842-6447
Cindy Fontenelle Quality Assurance Coordinator cindy.fontenelle@ochsner.org 504-842-6550